The Egging Company
The Egging Company

Our Team

The Egging Company's employees are highly-trained, experienced and dedicated to the success of our business.

Lou Egging

President and CEO

 

lou.egging@egging.com

(563) 242-4242

Ted Egging

Engineering Mgr.

 

ted.egging@egging.com

(308) 884-2233

Chauncey Adams

Plant manager, Gurley Nebraska facility

 

chauncey.adams@egging.com

(308) 884-2233

Ben Roush

Plant Manager, Clinton, IA facility

 

ben.roush@egging.com

(563) 242-4242

Sandy Brenner

Production Control Manager

 

sandy.brenner@egging.com

(308) 884-2233

Jama Mickler

Sales manager

 

jama.mickler@egging.com

(308) 884-2233

Contact Information

Address

The Egging Company


12145 Road 38

Gurley, NE 69141

 Phone: 308 884-2233

 

2221 16th Ave. South

Clinton, IA 52732

 Phone: 563-242-4242

 

Contact us

 

Please use our contact form.

Connect with Us

Print Print | Sitemap
© The Egging Company